Mayo Chiki! 07

She has the eyes of a hot demon...

She has the eyes of a hot demon...

I know I’m late on this episode but I depend of people subbing this and free time to watch and write. Anyway, Mayo Chiki! is the best harem airing this season in my opinion… this episode was so full of win that I watched it twice. So good that it continues in the next episode, moving from the beach to the thermals. And be prepared cause I’ll flood this post with pictures.

Dame~~!

Dame~~!

When I saw Kanade in the beach I thought “HEY! Why did they repeat the bikini she was wearing at that pool episode?”. Well I’m quite curious and played again the third episode just to make sure, the difference is so little that one wouldn’t notice. I wish they went for something completely different, I like the variety…

Kanade, YOU are the monster!

Kanade, YOU are the monster!

Thank god Kanade is so awesome and again provided us with some good events. I don’t know how does she come up with so many ideas to tease everyone, but I like it. I had to pause and enjoy a good laugh when she had Subaru saying “Kana-oneechan”. These times are the only ones I’m not creeped out by Subaru’s “manly” voice, because she actually sounds like a girl.

I like the wall in the background.

I like the wall in the background.

Talking about Subaru, her jealous rages are so predictable… Yet, I like everytime it happens. Again, because she loses her pose as a butler and act like a girl. I so freaking want her to become a true girl (no disguises) already! All girls here have true potential, but she does everything from her heart. Kanade is a hot bitch and Masamune is tsun so she can’t be helped. Not being honest with herself is how she naturally is.

Tsun~ in 3... 2... 1...

Tsun~ in 3... 2... 1...

One thing that bugs me is how Masamune wasn’t fooled by Kanade but still believes Subaru is a man. Doesn’t make any sense, but as long as I get to see her doing what she did in the scene right after the picture above, I’m OK. I guess everyone is OK… If you’re not, you’re crazy.

I understand why there are so many guys there...

I understand why there are so many guys there...

I guess there’s left the neko mimi girl and Kureha. A fetish for glasses, that’s gotta be helpful sometime. And Kureha, well, she acts just like a kid, I’m not expecting much of her. I hope they make me wrong about this in the next episodes…

Bakachiki? - Wait, DAT ASS!

Bakachiki? - Wait, DAT ASS!

Talking about next episodes, things will get even more interesting. Five girls sleeping under the same roof as Kinjirou, if they kick Kureha out of the bedroom then… Or don’t, whatever. I guess I won’t wait for translations and watch a raw release right after it is uploaded. After all, the eighth episode will be out in less than a day…

Leave a comment