Jinrui wa Sutai Shimashita 02

Like a boss.

Yeah, I still can’t believe my eyes. Just for the sake of observation, I tried to put myself as a third person analyzing my behaviour while I watched this anime, and my considerations about me aren’t pretty. I guess it’s safe to say that whoever wrote this story was high, and if I was supposed to understand something from those sequences of frames, I failed completely.

Hey, I’m a guy who likes challenges… You’re gonna need more than chickens trying to conquer the world, holes appearing on the floor out of nowhere, super strong self-conscious hair and all this sort of nonsense to make me give up on watching this. I’m strong, I can do it, I’ll bear the pain in my nerves trying to find a meaning in all this.

Leave a Reply

